MEET OUR TEAM!

Jess

Executive Director

Jessica Vess
jvess@crosbyscholarsrowan.org

IMG_1607

Crosby Intern

Mario Garrido Lecca
garridoleccamm782@gmail.com

Middle School Team

IMG_4113

Middle School Program Coordinator

Michelle Strong
mstrong@crosbyscholarsrowan.org

  • Charles C Erwin Middle School
  • China Grove Middle School
  • Corriher-Lipe Middle School
  • Southeast Middle School
  • Faith Academy
Hanson-1

Middle School Outreach Specialist

Hanson Saryee
hsaryee@crosbyscholarsrowan.org

  • Knox Middle School
  • North Rowan Middle School
  • West Rowan Middle School
  • Summit Virtual Academy

High School Team

Eric

High School Program Manager

Eric Brooks
ebrooks@crosbyscholarsrowan.org

  • North Rowan High School
  • Salisbury High School
  • Rowan Cabarrus Early College
  • Henderson
Melissa

High School Outreach Specialist

Melissa Raymar-Waller
mwaller@crosbyscholarsrowan.org

  • Jesse C Carson High School
  • West Rowan High School
Andrea (2)

High School Outreach Specialist

Andrea Garrido-Lecca
agarrido@crosbyscholarsrowan.org

  • East Rowan High School
  • South Rowan High School
Senior-Team-1

Senior Program Consultant

Mary Allen Conforti
seniors@crosbyscholarsrowan.org

  • Senior Class (All 12th graders)