Board of Directors


Executive Committee

  • Gwin Barr

    Gwin Barr


    Community Advocate

  • Kathy Rusher

    Kathy Rusher


    Community Advocate

  • Tom Runser

    Tom Runser


    Goodwill NWNC

  • Ashley Currin

    Ashley Currin


    Gilbarco Corporation


  • Rev. Timothy Bates

    Rev. Timothy Bates

    Calvary and Cameron Presbyterian Churches

  • Eisa Cox

    Eisa Cox

    Rowan-Salisbury Schools, Director of Programs

  • Dr. Windsor Eagle

    Dr. Windsor Eagle

    Former Principal

  • Elia Gegorek

    Elia Gegorek

    Gegorek & Associates Realty

  • Art Gibel

    Art Gibel

    CEO, Goodwill NWNC

  • Dr. Faleese Moore-Jenkins

    Dr. Faleese Moore-Jenkins

    Former Educator

  • Mark Jennings

    Mark Jennings

    Jennings Insurance Agency

  • Mona Lovett

    Mona Lovett

    Crosby Scholars Community Partnership President & CEO

  • Terry Osborne

    Terry Osborne

    Rowan County ABC Board General Manager

  • Rick Parker

    Rick Parker

    Novant Health Rowan Medical Foundation Director

  • Mary Ponds

    Mary Ponds

    Former Mayor of Granite Quarry

  • David Post

    David Post

    City of Salisbury City Councilmen

  • Michael Quillen

    Michael Quillen

    RCCC, VP of Academic Programs

  • Tracie Sells

    Tracie Sells

    F&M Bank Senior Relationship Manager

  • Steffanie West

    Steffanie West

    Catawba College, Director of Admissions

  • Lee Withers

    Lee Withers

    Mayor of China Grove